关于 ChinaDivision -- 一家订单履行公司 - ChinaDivision

让我们变成您的内部订单执行团队

为何选择 ChinaDivision?

ChinaDivision 是一家立足于中国的订单履行公司,得益于 ChinaDivision 的连通性,世界各地的客户可以通过线上线下的方式直接从中国采购、库存和装运国际货物。

ChinaDivision 是 CNstorm 集团公司旗下著名 B2B 品牌 (成立于2011年,在全球范围内为海外华人采购和运输产品)

领导团队

Card image cap
Ethan Chang

创始人兼总裁

Card image cap
Michael Chan

副总裁

受到全球品牌商和零售商的信任

在为全球客户提供世界级解决方案方面,ChinaDivision 拥有无与伦比的经验。我们一直在努力增加您的销售额和改善您的买家体验。看看我们的订单履行和技术服务如何支持全球电子商务。

产品采购

我们在中国拥有丰富优质的供应链资源,您只需提供您想要商品的信息,我们的采购经理即可为您找到最合适的商家或制造商并负责采购,为您节省中间多环节沟通。

更多详情 >>

中国仓储履行服务

请你们在中国的供应商把货物送到我们的仓库。我们将对来自不同供应商的产品进行分组和存储,并享有免费 30 天仓储。您可以轻松地通过我们领先的仓库管理系统检查库存状况。

更多详情 >>

全球订单履行

当您有了全球销售网络,您还需要一个订单履行中心,以送达您的全球客户。ChinaDivision 的稳定性和规模性保障您的业务增长。利用我们强大的物流网络,让来自中国的货物在最后一英里变得更便宜。

更多详情 >>

配备 & 组装

是否在交付之前,遇到过需要将多个组件组合成新的产品件,或者从不同的配件供应商组装您的产品并打包发货?与 ChinaDivision 合作,增强您的供应链并简化分销流程。

更多详情 >>

品牌升级

作为一个在线卖家,您会经常意识到品牌是长期发展的关键,也是取悦客户的关键,但您总是被其他问题分心。如果 ChinaDivision 能提供帮助呢?如定制包装,营销插页…等

更多详情 >>

开发人员中心

技术是我们所做一切的核心。我们的定制 API 和插件为您提供了快速进入新市场、通过不同市场销售和实时了解业务的灵活性。

更多详情 >>

我们的仓库

技术导向
  • 广泛应用条码技术
  • 超大仓储空间
  • 在线仓库管理系统

我们的荣誉

CNstorm 获得 “PayPal 2016 年度杰出商务奖 ”

全球领先的支付平台 PayPal 在广州举办第五届中国跨境电商大会。作为一家年轻的中国跨境电商物流及订单履行解决方案专家提供商,CNstorm 凭借细致的服务和出色的表现,与携程、Globalegrow等国内知名五家企业一起,荣获“PayPal 2016杰出商务奖”。

ChinaDivision 高层陪同深圳市市长访问英国

ChinaDivision 有幸成为商务代表团成员,陪同深圳市市长许勤对英国进行为期一周的访问。此次访问的主要行程之一是庆祝爱丁堡中心(爱丁堡-深圳创意交流项目)成立一周年。ChinaDivision 被指定为唯一负责展品运输的托运人。

ChinaDivision 总裁多次会见宝安区及市级领导。

作为爱丁堡-深圳创意交流计划(ESCE)的杰出成员,ChinaDivision 越来越受到市政府和区政府的重视。此前,宝安区长姚任访问 ESCE 深圳交流中心时,ChinaDivision 总裁应邀与会。在 ESCE 爱丁堡中心成立一周年之际,姚任再次与总裁亲切交谈。

让世界成为您的市场。

未来是全球性的。受益于 ChinaDivision 的影响力,通过 ChinaDivision 这个平台将您的业务提升到一个全新的水平。

现在就开始吧!

About ChinaDivision an Order Fulfillment Company - ChinaDivision

Think of us as your in-house fulfillment team

ChinaDivision is a dedicated China local office where clients around the world connect, both online and offline, to source, stock and ship international goods directly from China.

ChinaDivision is a famous B2B brand of CNstorm Co., LTD(which was founded in 2011 and engaged in sourcing and shipping products to overseas Chinese globally)

Executive Leadership

Responsive image

Ethan Chang

Founder and CEO

Responsive image

Michael Chan

Marketing SVP

Responsive image

Wade Pan

Fulfillment VP

Trusted by brands and retailers globally

ChinaDivision has unmatched experience in delivering world-class solutions for our customers around the globe. We are always striving to grow your sales and improve your buyer experiences. See how our fulfillment and technology supports global eCommerce.


Warehouse Fulfillment China

Just ask your suppliers in China to send goods to our fulfillment warehouse. We will group and store products from various suppliers, Free for 90 days. You are hassle-free to check inventory status via our leading-edge warehouse management system.

Explore the warehouse fulfillment service

Worldwide Order Fulfillment

With a global selling network, you need a fulfillment center to reach your customers worldwide. ChinaDivision has the stability and scale for your business growth. Leveraging our powerful logistics network, get discounted last mile shipping from China.

Explore order fulfillment service from China

Kitting & Assembly

Need help to combine multiple components into new product kits before delivery or group and assemble your products from different suppliers? Partner with ChinaDivision to enhance your supply chain and simplify the distribution process.

Explore Kitting and assembly services

Brand Upgrading

As an online seller, you always realize brand is the key to long term development, as well as happy customers, but you are constantly distracted by other issues. What if ChinaDivision can help? Custom packaging, marketing inserts...

Explore brand upgrading strategies

Developer Center

Technology is at the core of everything we do. Our custom API and Plugins gives you the flexibility to quickly enter new markets, sell through different marketplaces and get real-time insights into your business.

Explore the developer center
Responsive image

Our warehouse

Responsive image
Responsive image

Technology oriented

  • Wide utilization of barcode technology
  • Large storage space
  • Online warehouse management system

Our honors

CNstorm Won the “PayPal Outstanding Business 2016”

PayPal, the world-leading payment platform, hold the Fifth China Cross-border eCommerce Conference in Guangzhou. As a young China-based expert provider in logistics and order fulfillment solutions for cross-border eCommerce, CNstorm has won the “PayPal Outstanding Business 2016” by meticulous service and strong performance, together with the other five well-known Chinese enterprises such as Ctrip and Globalegrow.

Responsive image

ChinaDivision Senior Leaders Escorted Mayor of Shenzhen for a Visit to the UK

ChinaDivision was lucky to be a member of the business delegation, escorting Mayor of Shenzhen XU Qin for a week’s visit to the UK. One of the main itineraries of this trip was to celebrate the one year anniversary of Edinburgh Center (Edinburgh-Shenzhen Creative Exchange Program). ChinaDivision was appointed as the only shipper responsible for exhibit transportation.

Responsive image

ChinaDivision CEO Met with Mayor of Bao’an District on Many Occasions

As an outstanding member of the Edinburgh-Shenzhen Creative Exchange Program (ESCE), ChinaDivision has received increasing attention from the municipal government as well as the district government. Earlier when the mayor of Bao’an district Yao Ren visited ESCE (Shenzhen center), ChinaDivision CEO was invited to join the meeting. In the recent anniversary of ESCE ( Edinburgh center), Yao Ren met Ethan again friendly and had a cordial talk.

Responsive image

The world is your marketplace.

The future is global. Leverage on the ChinaDivision.com presence. Expand your business to new territories with ChinaDivision.com.